An ongoing legend!

null
Le Petit Rocher
Le Petit Rocher, a luminous and mythical marker among the Casablanca restaurants, was founded in 1932 to meet the persistent demand of a chic and contemporary Casablanca clientele. Over the years, this place has adapted itself to the different management teams while maintaining a soul of freshness, opening up to the ocean and the world.
In the 80’s and 90’s, Le Petit Rocher became an unmissable festive place for the ” Casablancan ” youth; many artists have performed there and have enchanted the public. Since the 2000’s, this place has positioned itself as a gourmet and fresh menu of seafood and from the Moroccan traditional cuisine. Discover Gastronomy in Casablanca!
Since October 2016, a new team of managers, well known in Casablanca for their activity has taken over to give a new pulse to this magical place. A renovation of all, ambiance, decoration, food and drink menus, services and corporate offer has revamped the place. This young team has set itself the following goal: to perpetuate the historical and touristic soul of this establishment rich of a multitude of lives.

Several ambiances in just one place

null
Relax wherever you sit, in the stylish Bistrot, the Lodge and its breath taking sea view, listening to the musical atmosphere of the Live, or in the welcoming Appart or our latest addition Le Club and its “Chill” ambiance. With all its cozy rooms, Le Petit Rocher, offers a warm and comfortable setting for your business meals or simply to spend a pleasant moment with friends or in family.

La Panoramique

A Panoramic non-smoking room with a large bay window overlooking the waves of the ocean crashing at the base of the majestic Hassan II mosque.
Several lounge areas have been specially designed in this room, in front of a fireplace to enhance the cachet cottage seaside of this space.

Le Petit Rocher

Le Bistrot

A seaside bistro / dining room, with sea view shaped boat hull centered by a noble wooden bar.

Le Petit Rocher

L'Appart

A room arranged in a cozy spirit, vintage decorated like at home, for a conviviality assured of the customers. A resident DJ performs every day except Sunday to accompany After-Works, cocktails and birthdays.

Le Petit Rocher

Le Live

Lovers of good live music will be served!
The live is a space pleasantly thought out and decorated to make your festive events a great success!
The room is dominated by a scene where a live-band, famous on the artistic place, occurs from Tuesday to Saturday from 22:30.

Le Petit Rocher

Le Petit Rocher Club

Lovers of chill ambiences, choose Le Club at Le Petit Rocher!
You will find a cozy and intimate atmosphere, dim lights and a happily kitsch decor.
Ideal for vernissages, literary pots and private events, Le Club is the new meeting place in Casablanca.

Le Petit Rocher

An ongoing legend!

null
Le Petit Rocher
Le Petit Rocher, a luminous and mythical marker among the Casablanca restaurants, was founded in 1932 to meet the persistent demand of a chic and contemporary Casablanca clientele. Over the years, this place has adapted itself to the different management teams while maintaining a soul of freshness, opening up to the ocean and the world.

In the 80’s and 90’s, Le Petit Rocher became an unmissable festive place for the Casablancan youth; many artists have performed there and have enchanted the public. Since the 2000’s, this place has positioned itself as a gourmet and fresh menu of seafood and from the Moroccan traditional cuisine.

I am raw html block.
Click edit button to change this html

Since October 2016, a new team of managers, well known in Casablanca for their activity has taken over to give a new pulse to this magical place. A renovation of all, ambiance, decoration, food and drink menus, services and corporate offer has revamped the place. This young team has set itself the following goal: to perpetuate the historical and touristic soul of this establishment rich of a multitude of lives.

A single place with multiple ambiances

null
Relax wherever you sit, in the stylish Bistrot, the Lodge and its breath taking sea view, listening to the musical atmosphere of the Live, or in the welcoming Appart or our latest addition Le Club and its “Chill” ambiance. With all its cozy rooms, Le Petit Rocher, offers a warm and comfortable setting for your business meals or simply to spend a pleasant moment with friends or in family.
Le Petit Rocher
null

Free
WiFi

null

Guarded
Car Park

null

Air
Conditioning

null

Mobile
Charging Spots

  • null
    Free WiFi
  • null
    Air Conditioning
  • null
    Guarded Car Park
  • null
    Mobile Charging Spots

A la Carte!

null

Continuous Service all Week

from Noon till Midnight

Please ask for the Day’s suggestion from our waiters

Chic… A la carte

The menu at Petit Rocher is chic, unpretentious and refined. An inventive “bistronomy” with Mediterranean character that your taste buds will love discovering during your stay at Le Petit Rocher. The Chef and his team make each culinary day a unique experience by introducing products of the season, new flavors and new suggestions on an already fresh map and terroir.

  • Le Petit Rocher - Gastronomie
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher

Events at ``Le Live``

null

Le Live

Lovers of good live music will be served!
The live is a space pleasantly thought out and decorated to make your festive events a great success!
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher

    salsa_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    diae_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher

    audrey_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    biztrot_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    ibra_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    live show

Contact

null
Complexe Le Petit Rocher,
Bd. de la Corniche
20200, Casablanca, Maroc
+212 522 36 26 26

Stay in Contact!

Envoyervider

Find Le Petit Rocher

Contact

null
Complexe Le Petit Rocher,
Bd. de la Corniche
20200, Casablanca, Maroc
+212 522 36 26 26

Stay in Contact!

Envoyervider

Find Us here!

Le Petit Rocher

Une légende qui continue !

null
Le Petit Rocher
Le Petit Rocher, ce phare lumineux et mythique de la restauration Casablancaise a vu le jour en 1932 pour répondre à une demande persistante d’une clientèle Casablancaise chic et contemporaine. Au fil des années, ce lieu s’est adapté aux différentes équipes gestionnaires tout en gardant une âme de fraîcheur et d’ouverture sur l’océan et sur le monde.

Dans les années 80-90, Le Petit Rocher est devenu un lieu festif incontournable de la jeunesse casablancaise ; plusieurs artistes s’y sont produits et ont enchanté le public. Depuis les années 2000, ce lieu s’est positionné comme une carte gourmande et fraîche des produits de la mer et du terroir marocain.

Depuis Octobre 2016, une nouvelle équipe de gérants, connue sur la Place casablancaise a pris le relais pour redonner un nouveau souffle à cet endroit magique. Aménagement, décoration, carte cuisine, carte de boissons, services et offre entreprises. Cette jeune équipe s’est donnée comme vocation : pérenniser l’âme historique et touristique de cet établissement riche de multitudes de vies

Un seul endroit, plusieurs ambiances

null
Bistrot branché, Salle Panoramique avec vue sur la mer, ambiance musicale Live, Appart accueillant et Le Club à l’ambiance “Chill” : Avec ses cinq salles accueillantes, Le Petit Rocher, vous offre un cadre chaleureux et confortable pour vos repas d’affaire ou simplement pour passer un moment agréable entre amis ou en famille.

La Panoramique

Une salle Panoramique non-fumeur dotée d’une large baie vitrée dominant les vagues de l’océan qui s’écrasent au pied de la majestueuse mosquée Hassan II.

Des coins salons ont été spécialement aménagés dans cette salle, devant une cheminée pour rehausser le cachet chalet bord de mer de cet espace.

Le Petit Rocher

Le Bistrot

Une salle Bistrot de bord de mer, avec vue sur la mer en forme de coque de bateau centré par un bar en bois noble.

Le Petit Rocher

L'Appart

Une salle à l’étage aménagée dans un esprit cosy, vintage comme à la maison, pour une convivialité assurée des clients. Un DJ résidant s’y produit tous les jours sauf le dimanche pour accompagner les After-Works, cocktails et anniversaires.

Le Petit Rocher

Le Live

Les amateurs de la bonne musique live seront servis !
Le live est un espace agréablement pensé et décoré pour faire de vos événements festifs une grande réussite !
La salle est dominée par une scène où un live-band, célèbre sur la place artistique, se produit du Mardi au Samedi à partir de 22h30.

Le Petit Rocher

Le Club du Petit Rocher

Amoureux des ambiances chill, choisissez Le Club du Petit Rocher !
Vous y retrouverez une ambiance cosy et intimiste, des lumières tamisées et un décor joyeusement kitch.
Idéal pour les vernissages, les pots littéraires et événements privés, Le Club est le nouveau lieu de rencontre à Casablanca.

Le Petit Rocher

Une légende qui continue

null
Le Petit Rocher
Le Petit Rocher, ce phare lumineux et mythique de la restauration Casablancaise a vu le jour en 1932 pour répondre à une demande persistante d’une clientèle Casablancaise chic et contemporaine. Au fil des années, ce lieu s’est adapté aux différentes équipes gestionnaires tout en gardant une âme de fraîcheur, d’ouverture sur l’océan et sur le monde.

Dans les années 80-90, Le Petit Rocher est devenu un lieu festif incontournable de la jeunesse casablancaise ; plusieurs artistes s’y sont produits et ont enchanté le public. Depuis les années 2000, ce lieu s’est positionné comme une carte gourmande et fraîche des produits de la mer et du terroir marocain.

I am raw html block.
Click edit button to change this html

Depuis Octobre 2016, une nouvelle équipe de gérants, connue sur la Place casablancaise a pris le relais pour redonner un nouveau souffle à cet endroit magique. Aménagement, décoration, carte cuisine, carte de boissons, services et offre entreprises. Cette jeune équipe s’est donnée comme vocation : pérenniser l’âme historique et touristique de cet établissement riche de multitudes de vies.

Un seul endroit, plusieurs ambiances

null
Bistrot branché, Salle Panoramique avec vue sur la mer, ambiance musicale Live, Appart accueillant et Le Club à l’ambiance “Chill” : Avec ses cinq salles accueillantes, Le Petit Rocher, vous offre un cadre chaleureux et confortable pour vos repas d’affaire ou simplement pour passer un moment agréable entre amis ou en famille.
Le Petit Rocher
null

WiFi
gratuit

null

Parking
surveillé

null

Salles
climatisées

null

Chargeurs
téléphone

  • null
    WiFi Gratuit
  • null
    Salles Climatisées
  • null
    Parking surveillé
  • null
    Charge Téléphone

La Carte

null

Service continu 7/7j

de Midi à Minuit

Consultez notre ardoise sur place et découvrez les suggestions du jour

Une Carte Chic

La carte du Petit Rocher se veut chic, sans prétention et épurée. Une “bistronomie” inventive à caractère méditerranéen que nos papilles aiment découvrir pendant nos voyages. Le Chef avec son équipe font de chaque journée culinaire, une expérience unique en introduisant des produits de la saison, des nouvelles saveurs et des nouvelles suggestions sur une carte déjà fraîche et terroir.

  • Le Petit Rocher - Gastronomie
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher

Événements - Live

null

Le Live

Les amateurs de bonne musique live seront servis !
Le live est un espace agréablement pensé et décoré pour faire de vos événements festifs une grande réussite !
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher

    salsa_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    diae_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher
  • Le Petit Rocher

    audrey_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    biztrot_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    ibra_web_600

  • Le Petit Rocher

    live show

Contact

null
Complexe Le Petit Rocher,
Bd. de la Corniche
20200, Casablanca, Maroc
+212 522 36 26 26

Envoyez un Message

Nous sommes ici !

Contact

null
Complexe Le Petit Rocher,
Bd. de la Corniche
20200, Casablanca, Maroc
+212 522 36 26 26

Envoyez un Message

Envoyervider

Nous sommes ici !

Le Petit Rocher